Bryan Dover,
Human Resources Manager
SilverLine Plastics Corporation

Peter Cook,
New Pecos, Incorporated

Ann Ashley, SPHR/SCP
VP of Staffing & Professional Development
Biltmore Company

Corie Hackney
Human Resources Manager
Omni Grove Park Inn

Eric Oelschlaeger, Vice Chair
Epsilon, Incorporated

Tommasanne Davis,
Director of Talent Acquisition and Career Exploration
Mission Health System

Chris Hykin,
Vice President,

Terry Collins, Chair
Human Resources Manager
GE Lighting Systems, Incorporated

Sandy West,
Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Jonathan Szucs,
General Manager
Advanced Superabrasives, Inc.

Sam Hutchins,
Member Services Manager
French Broad Electric Member Corporation

Abraham Pallas,
Owner and Manager
The Broomfield Inn

Allyson Davenport,
Human Resources Director
Pisgah Inn

Sarah Hall,
Human Resources Director
GE Aviation

Tony Reid,
Unit Manager
NC Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services

April Brown,
Economic Development Project Manager
Asheville Chamber of Commerce/Economic Development Coalition of Asheville – Buncombe

Tony Carter,
Director of Sales
Morris Broadband

Hope Reynolds,
VP Human Resources & Service Excellence
Pardee UNC Healthcare

Christopher McGlashan,
Training Director, Asheville Electrical JATC
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers #238

Jason Simmons,
Labor Representative
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers #238

Trudy Logan,
Economic Development Direcotr
Community Action Opportunities

Susan Garrett,
Assistant Director of Tranining and Employment, Veteran Services of the Carolinas
Asheville-Buncombe Community Christian Ministry

Becky Alderman,
Chief Operations Officer
Transylvania Voc. Services, Inc.

Autumn Weil,
Blue Ridge Literacy Council

Dr. Dennis King,
AB Tech Community College

Dr. Laura Leatherwood,
Blue Ridge Community College

Rick Elingburg,
DWS-Hosted NCWorks Career Center-Asheville & Buncombe County

Brian Weaver,
Senior Director for Human Resources
Transylvania County Schools

Dyatt Smathers,
Department of Social Services Board Member
Madison County

Honorable J. Michael Edney,
Chief Elected Official
Chair, Henderson County Board of Commissioners